david-butler.jpg

David "Dave" Butler, President & CEO

Dave has held a number of key leadership positions with various companies during his extensive career. He mostly recently served as President of Olan Mills Inc. After the company was sold in 2011, he became an integral part of the transition team. Dave grew up in the New York City area, and graduated from Marietta College (Marietta, OH). He and his wife moved to the Scenic City in 1996, and they are the proud parents of two adult children. He has served on the boards of several local non-profit agencies. Dave joined Habitat in July 2013.

Contact 423-756-0507 ext. 13
Direct: 423-490-7317 / director@habichatt.org

Habitat for Humanity of Greater Chattanooga Area
1201 East Main Street
Chattanooga, TN 37408

423-756-0507


Staff

  Daniel Gamble –   Neighborhood Revitalization Program Manager   dgamble@habichatt.org  423-756-0507, Ext 19

Daniel Gamble – Neighborhood Revitalization Program Manager
dgamble@habichatt.org
423-756-0507, Ext 19

  Cheryl Marsh -   Director of Family Services   ownahome@habichatt.org  423-756-0507, Ext 11

Cheryl Marsh - Director of Family Services
ownahome@habichatt.org
423-756-0507, Ext 11

  Melissa Martin –   Accounting Assistant   mmartin@habichatt.org  423-756-0507, Ext 29

Melissa Martin – Accounting Assistant
mmartin@habichatt.org
423-756-0507, Ext 29

  Brant Mason   – Chief Financial Officer   bmason@habichatt.org  423-756-0507, Ext 12

Brant Mason – Chief Financial Officer
bmason@habichatt.org
423-756-0507, Ext 12

  Cayce Williams   – Accounting Assistant    cwilliams@habichatt.org  423-756-0507, Ext 37

Cayce Williams – Accounting Assistant
cwilliams@habichatt.org
423-756-0507, Ext 37

  Dominique Brandt –   Development Director   dbrandt@habichatt.org  423-756-0507, Ext 16 Direct 423-490-7310

Dominique Brandt – Development Director
dbrandt@habichatt.org
423-756-0507, Ext 16 Direct 423-490-7310

  Glen Golden-   ReStore District Manager   restore@habichatt.org  423-756-0507, Ext 20

Glen Golden- ReStore District Manager
restore@habichatt.org
423-756-0507, Ext 20

  Tenasa McGhee-  Mortgage Administrator   tmcghee@habichatt.org  423-756-0507, Ext 21

Tenasa McGhee-Mortgage Administrator
tmcghee@habichatt.org
423-756-0507, Ext 21

  Katrina Payne   – Development Assistant   kpayne@habichatt.org  423-756-0507, Ext 31

Katrina Payne – Development Assistant
kpayne@habichatt.org
423-756-0507, Ext 31

  Tom Wilson – House Manager    twilson@habichatt.org   423-756-0507, Ext 17

Tom Wilson – House Manager

twilson@habichatt.org

423-756-0507, Ext 17

  Madison Bradford –   Volunteer Coordinator   mbradford@habichatt.org  423-756-05007, Ext 15

Madison Bradford – Volunteer Coordinator
mbradford@habichatt.org
423-756-05007, Ext 15

  Roy Jarvis-  Senior Project Manager   rjarvis@habichatt.org  423-756-0507, Ext 17

Roy Jarvis-Senior Project Manager
rjarvis@habichatt.org
423-756-0507, Ext 17

  Dennis Neal-  Director of Construction & Land Development   mdneal@habichatt.org  423-756-0507, Ext 30

Dennis Neal-Director of Construction & Land Development
mdneal@habichatt.org
423-756-0507, Ext 30

  Maureen Rich   – Accounting Assistant   mrich@habichatt.org  423-756-0507, Ext 33

Maureen Rich – Accounting Assistant
mrich@habichatt.org
423-756-0507, Ext 33

  Kate Mobley  -  Americorps

Kate Mobley - Americorps

  Callie Burkhalter –   AIP Coordinator  423-756-0507, Ext 36  cburkhalter@habichatt.org

Callie Burkhalter – AIP Coordinator
423-756-0507, Ext 36
cburkhalter@habichatt.org

  Ja’Lisa Little -   Family Services Assistant   jlittle@habichatt.org  423-756-0507, Ext 10

Ja’Lisa Little - Family Services Assistant
jlittle@habichatt.org
423-756-0507, Ext 10

  Delilah Richardson-   Front Desk/Family Services Assistant    drichardson@habichatt.org  423-756-0507, Ext 10

Delilah Richardson- Front Desk/Family Services Assistant
drichardson@habichatt.org
423-756-0507, Ext 10

  Linda Sneary   – Construction Support   lsneary@habichatt.org  423-756-0507, Ext 17

Linda Sneary – Construction Support
lsneary@habichatt.org
423-756-0507, Ext 17


Habitat for Humanity ReStore – Ooltewah
9408 Apison Pike, Suite 138
Ooltewah, Tennessee 37363
www.ooltewahrestore.com
423-634-1004

 

Shane Mitchell – Manager
smitchell@habichatt.org
423-756-0507, Ext 229

Laura Hagler – Assistant Manager
lhagler@habichatt.org
423-756-0507, Ext 223

Lindsey Lanier – Donations Manager
llanier@habichatt.org
423-756-0507, Ext 122


Habitat for Humanity ReStore- Chattanooga
1201 East Main St.
Chattanooga, TN 37408

www.chattanoogarestore.com
423-634-1004

Howard Hall – Manager
hhall@habichatt.org
423-756-0507, Ext 128

Savannah Jones – Assistant Manager
sjones@habichatt.org
423-756-0507, Ext 128

Lindsey Lanier – Donations Manager
llanier@habichatt.org
423-756-0507, Ext 122